SUKO-1

Stangenextrudermaschine

Hallo, kommen Sie, um unsere Produkte zu konsultieren!
  • Polymer UHMWPE Rod Bar Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 25mm-80mm

    Polymer UHMWPE Stabstange Ram Extrusionsmaschine Durchmesser 25 mm-80 mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...
  • Polymer Vertical Type Rod Ram Extruder Machine PFB20 Dia 4mm-20mm

    Polymer Vertikal Typ Stab Ram Extruder Maschine PFB20 Durchmesser 4mm-20mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...
  • Extruder Automatic Machine polymer PTFE Rod Ram  PFB150 Dia 80mm-150mm

    Extruder Automatik Maschine Polymer PTFE Stab Ram PFB150 Durchmesser 80mm-150mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...
  • Extruder Machine Polymer PTFE Rod Ram PFB80 Dia 25mm-80mm

    Extrudermaschine Polymer PTFE Stab Ram PFB80 Durchmesser 25 mm-80 mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...
  • vertical type Polymer PTFE Rod  Round Bar Single Screw Extruder Machine PFMY600 Dia 20mm-500mm

    Vertikaler Polymer-PTFE-Stab mit runder Stange, Einschneckenextrudermaschine PFMY600 Ø 20 mm-500 mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...
  • Polymer UHMWPE Rod Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 80mm-150mm

    Polymer UHMWPE Stab Ram Extrusionsmaschine Durchmesser 80 mm-150 mm

    1. Eigenschaften von PTFE (UHMWPE) Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist die Ausrüstung intelligenter, stabiler und effizienter. Das Gerät wird vom SPS-System gesteuert und mit einfacher Bedienung automatisch bedient. Durch das vielfältige Design können die Geräte den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Benutzer gerecht und an die Kunden angepasst werden. Das Gerät läuft lange stabil und geräuschärmer. Und reduziert Kosten durch Einsparung von Strom und Energie während der Druckhaltung. Ausrüstung und ...

SUKO-1

Rod Extruder Machine

Hello, come to consult our products !
  • Extruder Machine Polymer PTFE Rod Ram PFB80 Dia 25mm-80mm

    Extruder Machine Polymer PTFE Rod Ram PFB80 Dia 25mm-80mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...
  • Polymer Vertical Type Rod Ram Extruder Machine PFB20 Dia 4mm-20mm

    Polymer Vertical Type Rod Ram Extruder Machine PFB20 Dia 4mm-20mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...
  • Polymer UHMWPE Rod Bar Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 25mm-80mm

    Polymer UHMWPE Rod Bar Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 25mm-80mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...
  • Polymer UHMWPE Rod Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 80mm-150mm

    Polymer UHMWPE Rod Ram Extrusion Machine Dia 80mm-150mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...
  • vertical type Polymer PTFE Rod  Round Bar Single Screw Extruder Machine PFMY600 Dia 20mm-500mm

    vertical type Polymer PTFE Rod Round Bar Single Screw Extruder Machine PFMY600 Dia 20mm-500mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...
  • Extruder Automatic Machine polymer PTFE Rod Ram  PFB150 Dia 80mm-150mm

    Extruder Automatic Machine polymer PTFE Rod Ram PFB150 Dia 80mm-150mm

    1. Characteristics of PTFE(UHMWPE)Ram Rod Extruder PFB20 Through continuous improvement, the equipment is smarter, more stable and more efficient. The equipment is controlled by PLC system, and operated automatically with simple operation. With diverse design, the equipment can meet the different needs of users, and be customized for customers. The equipment runs stably for a long time, with lower noise. And reduces costs by saving power and energy during pressure maintenance. Equipment an...